Customer Testimonials Schumacher Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I was referred by a friend to Chris Silva at Schumacher. From the instant he received my contact information, his communication and availability where impeccable. He was tireless in finding me the right vehicle under what everyone knows are challenging circumstances! The entire team made purchasing the car remotely an effortless task. When we met, he could not have been more personable and walked me through the vehicle with wonderful patience. Chris represented himself and the Schumacher brand exceptionally well. I will need another car soon. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

John Graner was great. He was very upfront about what was available. He also kept it real and even dropped some f-bombs with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Best service o ever has with a car dealership! Professional fair and compassion! I felt the concern and desire to make the customer happy. Love my experience and love my new car! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

ON A RECENT TRIP TO YOUR SERVICE DEPT. I WAS MET BY WILSON LUMBERTINE. HE WAS CARING FOR A NUMBER OF CUSTOMERS AT THE TIME BUT HE LET US ALL KNOW HE KNEW OUR ORDER OF ARRIVAL. HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL GOT SOMETHING ACCOMPLISHED YOUR OKEE. SHOP COULD NOT DUE. I WOULD LIKE TO COMMEND HIM FOR BEING SUCH AN EXCELLENT REPRESENATIVE OF YOUR LAKE PARK DEALERSHIP. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE. I WOULD REQUEST ALSO THAT A COPY OF THIS REVIEW BE PUT INTO HIS PERSONAL FILE.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Jan 8 2021 in the service department. Service advisor Darcie and especially Service Director Jim were terrific to work with and provided excellent customer care and concern

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

At the Service Center the oil change and tire rotation was reasonably fast even on a busy day and you could see everyone on staff was active and working diligently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

After welcoming so many customers to the schumacher family today was my day a few days looking for the perfect truck we finally found it.It was wonderfull experience working with Jeff the sales manager & Salesman Chris Silva .Excellent customer service and atmosphere, Chris answer all my questions honestly.Im directing all family and friends to him 🥳🥳

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Quit service and very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

My wife and I brought our first family vehicle and first Chevy from Mike Castro and all I can say is WOW! The best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a dealership I’m just blown away! He goes and have went above and beyond to keep his word and get us in a Tahoe that we love. We don’t have the best credit and not $12k to put down on a 2021, but the amazing job Alex Castro did in the financing department made our dreams still come true on getting certified Chevy Tahoe! The Castro brothers!! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Very happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Buying a car in FL is my least favorite activity. There are so many fees that the dealerships come up with it's ridiculous and it really does take the joy out of buying a vehicle. Schumacher was no exception but were very transparent they were coming.. They had the dealer prep fee($995), electronic transmission fee to DMV(around $279) and the transfer plate fee(around $88). $279 to transmit the registration, WOW. These were the fees for buying a 'used' vehicle. Our salesman, Moawiah Kahala, was really fantastic and transparent. One of the best salesman we have ever had. It was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020

Nick was great! Kept in contact with me every day letting me know the progress of my truck. Quick friendly service. Loaner car was also quick and easy. Thank you. Kari

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020

Very professional , easy to drop off and pick up my vehicle !Service Representative called to keep me informed of stages in the vehicle repair process and they had my vehicle completed on the day promised . They Returned my vehicle washed as an extra service I was not expecting. I would highly recommend them 100% and would not hesitate to buy my next Chevy vehicle there knowing that their service department has superior customer service that keeps my specific needs in mind. Excellent Overall Experience 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a 2020 Buick Envision from Schumacher. We have purchased many cars throughout the years, and we place this experience with Schumacher as one of our best. The salesperson, Gray, was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and accommodating. Gray actually took the hassle and stress out of the expected car-buying experience. Once we decided on the car we wanted, we were out the door with our new Envision in a little over an hour. Steve, in the business office was prepared and focused on getting us through the process as quickly as possible. No up ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

The team met my overall goals and provided stellar end of year sales : ) Love my Yukon Denali 👑

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2019

Great service. In and out job done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Tom Ford and there staff is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Nick Jensen is the best service writer. He is very knowledgeable and always follows through!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2019

Great experience. Salesman Michael Castro was extremely accommodating. The sales manager Brian was great too.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

my first positive car buying experience in decades. I came to agreement on numbers before I even arrived at the dealership. No games....no strong arm tactics. All persons involved in the sale were knowlegable and professional. will definitely go back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2019

We had a great experience with Tim Ford as our dealer in purchasing the Buick envision. He’s so knowledgeable about whatever his product is & so helpful in explaining all of its features. If you’re looking for a good deal right now, go to Schumachers’s on Northlake & see Tom Ford!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2019

Wonderful experience working with Yousef Mahmoud and the staff at Schumacher! Very helpful in finding me the best car for my needs at the best value.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I purchased my 2011 Buick Regal new from Schumacher Buick and have almost exclusively used them for service and repairs I have been very pleased and would like to say special thanks to Jim Liantonio Jay Rutenberg Tom Backman They have been great. They truly care about providing excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2019

No pressure to purchase and they negotiate

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2019

Mo Kahala made buying my new Acadia a great experience!!! No haggling, no games! I would highly recommend him and Schumacher Buick-GMC of NPB to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Mo😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2019

Manager Jeff Abelha always seems to go the extra mile for everyone I send him including every single deal I have done with him. Regardless if your buying new or pre owned, trade or no trade, financing or leasing Jeff Abelha is the guy that will make the transaction for you as smooth as possible. 5 STAR ⭐️ ALL THE WAY !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

Very polite and courteous sales people! I had the pleasure to deal with Moe He had all of the information I needed to purchase a new vehicle! Very easy process!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable and accommodating. I left with the vehicle I desired. I came in late in the day but no one rushed me around. Staff stayed until deal paperwork was completed and the deal was done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

Have worked with Yousef on 2 leases and he’s been awesome! Would recommend him and Schumacher to anyone looking for a great deal and experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2019

Really professionals and customer friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2019

Although I hate to have to take my Yukon in for service, Jay as well as the other employees make the experience as enjoyable as possible. From making the appointment to arranging a loaner vehicle to up to date information on the progress of the maintenance being done. Schumacher and the people you employ are the best! Keep it up, and we’ll see you when we’re ready for our next GM.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Had a great experience at Schumacher. My sales person, Tom Ford, made the transition to my new 2019 Chevy Blazer super smooth. Not only did he gave me an amazing deal, he also went above and beyond by going over all the features in the vehicle. He's also friendly and great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

BLAZER i HAVE HAD GOOD SERVICE IN THE MAINTENANCE AND SALES EVERY TIME i HAVE COME IN PETER WAS VERY THROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Jesse is very professional & treats clients very well. He is the reason that when I get a new vehicle within the next year I’m staying with Schumacher because I feel that so long as Jesse is there, my vehicle will be well taken care of. You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

The two salesmen (Caesar and Andre plus the financial officer Ricardo) were all extremely patient finding the perfect car for an 80 year old woman. THANKS!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

My experience was excellent! Nick is always extremely helpful in explaining all the details. My wait time was shorter than expected. I would definitely recommend Schumacher.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2019

Mike Sturm was the perfect salesman-helped with the lease of my new car. He was courteous, not pushy and responded to my calls and texts quickly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2019

Nick did a GREAT job for me. Got me in right away, fixed my car and had me out the next afternoon. Excellent customer service. “Raving fan” here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I was a thousand miles from home and involved in an accident. David Stadelman was my service advisor and he was fantastic. He got my car to the service center, arranged for Enterprise to provide me with a vehicle, he called the next business day with an estimate. Dave met with my insurance adjuster and ordered the parts required. The service team did a great with the repairs and I was back on the road in a shorter than expected time. Dave took the time to show me and explain every step of the process. He was considerate and made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Jesse Solari is my service advisor. He always is excellent. One of the best people you'll ever want to meet. His customer service skills are above and beyond. I've been taking my vehicle there for the last 10 years because of Jesse. He advises you have long you'll wait, he checks on you while your in the waiting area and gives you updates. Schumacher is very fortunate to have such an outstanding employee. Sincerely, Adriana

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2019

I dropped the car off for an oil change and it was done sooner than I expected.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2019

Tom Ford in sales is excellent. I have been buying both new or used from him since highschool, my father bought from him since the 70’s. Jesse Solari (service advisor) is also excellent, tells you what needs done now, what can wait, and even what you can do yourself if you are so inclined. No B.S.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2019

GREAT SERVICE WONDER STAFF. TREATED AS A FAMILY LOVE TO ALL

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

My 3rd SUV in 10 Years. Best price compared to 4 other dealerships. Great professional sales and finance team. Jessie in their service department is what keeps us coming back..

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2019

Our family has been loyal customers to Schumacher based on the exceptional service our sales consultant, Tom Ford, has provided. We have leased and purchased several trucks and suvs from Schumacher and always feel welcomed and treated like "family."

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2019

Service department excellent. Jesse solari has been my service representative for years. Not all that happy with sales department. I don’t have time to get into exactly why, but seriously doubt that we will be leasing another vehicle from you when this lease ends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2019

I just had to come on here to tell EVERYONE how amazing Tom Ford was in our purchase of our truck. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Tom. He was very knowledgeable and just made the whole experience enjoyable. Thanks Tom from the Longshore's!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Mo made the buying experience very easy for my mother and I. He was professional and courteous and took the time to explain the vehicles option we purchased to my mother . Overall very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2019

I purchased my last two Buick Enclaves from Schumacher, and was very pleased with the experience. My salesman, Steve Handy, makes everything go very smoothly. Service is exceptional, and I cannot say enough good things about my service rep, Dave Stedleman. And no, I am not a Schumacher employee or relative - just a very satisfied customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2019

The service department is 2nd to none. They are courteous and attentive to the needs of their customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2019

Customer Service is Outstanding, Wilson and Manager was tremendous help..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

Excellent customer service, very honest, great communication and i’v trusted Dave for every repair and service of my 2007 Pontiac Solstice. I Highly recommend Schumacher.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

I’ve brought my car many times to Schumacher and have always been happy with the work that has been completed on my car. Whenever I bring my car in Wilson takes care of me. He is a pleasure and is awesome to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

Latest service was a little slow, took over an hour and half for an oil change and tire rotation

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2019

Nick Jenson works to get you serviced and out in very timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2019

I had a light on the dash, the y help me with the problem taking care of that in a short time, very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2019

Great dealership, very accommodating. Robert Nanz went above and beyond for our family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2019

great honest service. Jay really knows what he's doing. great teamwork too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2019

Great service and they will definitely call when service is complete and very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2019

Excellent work in a timely manner. Staff are always nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2019

Great service in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox AWD Premium 2.0T from Steve Handy. We couldn't be more pleased with how we were treated, before, during, and after our vehicle purchase. Totally recommend him and this dealership! Adolfo Paradoa was also an absolute pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

We are on our second SUV. We always receive exceptional service thanks to our service advisor who has been taking care of our vehicles since 2008. Thanks Jessie and the great team at the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2019

Always helpful and friendly and work done when promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2019

There service is impeccable.Alex Sarvedio is an asset to the company.He is honest .Schumacher keep this kond of employee ,you will have more business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

I’m 76, and have own dozens of vehicles from many dealerships. I have NEVER gotten more competent and professional service than from Jay Rutenberg. That’s why I take my Cadillac Escalade to Schumacher, a NON-Cadillac dealership! AND, I have a 90 mile round for service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

Great place 👍 I recommend it

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

I highly recommend Shumacher Buick in North Palm Beach for service as well as sales. Salesman Gray Inge is an ethical, pleasant and hardworking guy to get you the car you want. Just got my 2nd Encore and I loved them both!!! 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2018

the sales and service department are excellent, wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2018

This was my first experience having my car serviced at Schumacher Buick-GMC on Northlake Blvd. Alex Temple was my service advisor and he was terrific! I also met the service technician as I was checking my car in...he took it and was finished within the hour....I will definitely return.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2018

Always excellent service from Jay R.! Jay makes getting in and out simple and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

They a great service except for this one guy that I encounter today! Every 6 months we always come to this place for oil change and Tire rotation. Today I went to Dave Stadelman's booth he was rude, I feel like he doesn't want to help me. Thank God Alex Temple save me from that guy and assist me instead, non the less I'm still happy and they still deserve the 5 stars rate! One person won't change our decision of not going back to their place! Alex Temple, Jesse Solari and other stuff are still great and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2018

Their great down here, get you in and out in short wait time on my maintenance checks. Very nice and personable people, try to help you out as much as possible!!! I've had the pleasure of working with Jesse when I'd had problems with my new Tahoe, he got the problem resolved right away and had me a loaner vehicle so I wasn't stranded without wheels! Jay was also great to work with when I just had my oil changed and tires rotated, even had a better coupon for me, than I had brought in with me! ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Wonderful experience from entry in front door to departure with new vehicle. Sales person, Sam Silva very knowledgeable and eager to demonstrate features of vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

We are extremely satisfied with all our vw service needs being meet. Tom Bond is professional,efficient and tops in customer service and knowledge of VW cars. We have 3 VW and we make sure Tom Bond is available to take the service. We are confident he keeps service appointments,has the cars ready when promised and is always professional. The cars are always serviced correctly and we haven't any problems with the work done at VW. The staff is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Service with a smile and a clear simple explanation of the work that has to be done to take care of or solve a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

The service was great. A-plus service. Jose was very well informed of his job and polite and very hands on. He greeted me with a smile and very well mannered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

I was very impressed with my salesman and the knowledge he had of the vehicle we leased.He was very professional in dealing with us.It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

They helped in explaining the vehicle and picking out the vehicle.They gave us a test ride and checked out the vehicle and delivered it in clean shape...Did not rush through the delivery of the vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Mr Tom Ford was my saleman. He was very knowledgable when ask about the GMC vehicle that we purchased. We were very please with his service from start to finish. We have already recommend him to our son who will buy a new vehicle next month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Very professional staff and great service.Dave Stadelman took my concerns and acted quickly to ease my worries about my service issue.Thanks for the good expierence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Because everyone was really nice. Steve Handy handled the sales and the financial gentleman was great. The dealership was really nice and clean. A lot of sales people there to help everyone . The last thing was the amount of cars that were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I was very happy with my sales person Ray Martinez.He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in.I also had a good experience meeting with Richard Piasecki,from finance.I also had a nice conversation with John King.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Coming in for service is a pleasure working with my Service Consultant. Talks you through options and alternatives while making sure they have a clear understanding of what the issue is. The Mechanics did not balance my tires when doing the oil change, AC inspection - that required a part to be ordered and will be installed at a later date, and tire rotation. I had over 20,000 miles (Purchased the vehicle new in February 2017) and I had to being it back the next day before I left on my trip ( approx. 2,000 miles) Vibration was terrible but they took my truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Competence was display which prove how equipt they was, the brieft period of waiting the kindest consideration was shown to me, I am proud to say the treatment was respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Very happy in all areas especially in sales and service. Always ready to please with a smile. Very knowledgeable in every area and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Hello....I just want to thank Jesse in Northlake FL location, I have been going to him for almost 5 years, and he is the best!! Best costumer service and best service. Thank you Jesse. Samira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

The customer service was great the young man needs to be recognized for his great customer service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Job well done!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Harvey Lipman was excellent - easy to work with, no pressure, I would highly recommend Schumacker, and Mr. Lipman. Glad to be a member of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Everything went well I also had a recall when I did my oil change and they gave me a nice new rental thank you guys again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Assistant Service Manager Dave Stadelman helped me out by setting up the body work that was to be done and the loaner car that I would need. The work was done within the estimated time that I was given and the collision shop did a very nice job with the repair work. Thank you for the good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

I had a dead battery on a car that is used in the transport of someone with medical conditions. I was able to get the car to the dealership early in the morning and they were able to get it in immediately but would need it for several hours, which would interfere with the pick up of this person. I voiced my concern and Tom immediately arranged to have a loaner of the same style of car for the day. This allowed me to accomplish everything including having the car repaired. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Fast and courteous. Excellent customer service. Car was finished exactly when they said. Had me in and out, no waiting. Tom couldn't have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Jesse always makes sure that no detail is overlooked in servicing our car. Even if I forget to mention something, he takes care of it and gets the job done quickly in a friendly, business like manner. Thanks again Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

I CALL AND YOU GUYS TELL ME TO BRING MY CAR IN. THAT MEANS EVERYTHING TO ME. I HAVE THE BEST GUY THERE - ROB - HE IS SO KIND AND HE MAKES ME FEEL CONFIDENT THAT MY CAR WILL BE LIKE NEW WHEN I LEAVE. I NEVER FEEL AFRAID ABOUT BRINGING MY CAR IN BECAUSE I KNOW WHATEVER IS WRONG WITH IT, YOU GUYS WILL MAKE SURE IT IS FIXED AND I CAN DRIVE HOME WITHOUT ANY FEAR! EVERYONE THERE HAS BEEN EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THANKS SO MUCH!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review