Customer Testimonials Schumacher Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Worked with Yousef Mahmoud on buying a Chevy Malibu. He was knowledgeable, professional and spot on. There were no undisclosed fees or surprises when signing. I would recommend working with Mr. Mahmoud. We were very pleased with our experience. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Jan 8 2021 in the service department. Service advisor Darcie and especially Service Director Jim were terrific to work with and provided excellent customer care and concern

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great service experience as always. Doesn't matter if it is a minor or major service. Nick listens carefully and gets the job done timely. And, I always get my car back clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Logan took excellent care of me and worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He was knowledgeable and transparent with me throughout the whole process. I highly recommend dealing with him if you’re looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Nick’s customer service is top notch. He is prompt to respond to any inquiries and willing to listen and assist you. When bringing your car for service, Nick Jensen is your guy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Making a selection and choosing a vehicle the most pleasant experience possible when car shopping. Friendly, polite and courteous customer service is part of the dealership atmosphere, where the staff is genuinely interested in pleasing the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

We have always been very happy and pleased with the people that help us. They do everything right and in a good timely manner. Thankyou very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Thank you Jesse for getting me in today and fixing my signal issue. Thanks to all of the team members for making it a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Had an appointment, got right in, 5 minute wait for a shuttle to work, finished in time, shuttle picked me up as scheduled, my truck was ready and waiting when I got there. Who could ask for more? Kudos to Nick Jensen my Service Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I was able to set an appointment in a timely manner. The appointment with Rob took place and service was completed quickly and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

The service engineer skipped lunch after Jay explained we had a dire family emergency to help us get our car back quickly. Their understanding and diligence to help in a difficult time were beyond appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Came into the dealership today for just an oil change found out I had three recalls even as busy as they were they were able to complete all three recalls did my oil change and get me out of there in less than two hours very impressed Thank you for such great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Jesse is incredible as always! Thank you for making my sercive experience as smooth as possible yet again. Jesse was punctual and had my rental ready within 5 mins of being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Jay was very nice and got in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely return to this dealership for all of my maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Service was fast and easy and your rep Nick was terrific he kept me informed the car was returned cleaned and repaired, with very little downtime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I was very pleased with the service at this dealership Dave was very responsive. I have been very pleased with the Schumaker dealership. The service is always been good. I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Worked with Jay today and so pleased with his professional handling of my difficult situation neing stuck with a bad battery. They got me in for repairs within hours and had me out in 40 minutes! My corvette could not be in better hands...thanks to all Dr Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Excellent. Jay RuteNberg is my car savior’. There is nothing more to say. Jay is why I come to Schumacher. What else is therr to say? Elinor Zwerling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I always feel like my truck is in great hands when I hand my keys to Robbie Nance. 10 on scale of 1-10. 10 being the highest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

In and out in one hour as promised. Pleasant waiting area. Work done properly and car returned washed. Would re ommend t Schumacher Buick to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Service dept could not have been more attentive to my concerns.A loaner car was waiting for me. Jay Rutenberg is in my opinion a great asset to the Schumacher family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Service was great, Mr. Ford and his staff accommodated me without an appointment for emergency ties and oil change. The ambiance was friendly, clean and refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Work was done in a timely manner and seems to be complete. The service advisor (Wilson) was cordial and easy to work with. Recalls that were unknown to me were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Great service and experience with Steve Haglund. New Tahoe is exceeding expectations and I was very pleased with the smoothness of the process and the efficiency of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

My service advisor Dave Stadelman at Schumacher on Northlake Blvd always does right by me. Very knowledgeable and returns my calls promptly. I feel confident when I bring my vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great service department and a great service representative Jay! At every opportunity, my service representative advised me of what was going on and the work was completed without a hitch…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Nick was very courteous, very helpful. He answered all our questions and we got our car back the next morning as promised. I would highly recommend Nick Jensen for all service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great person to communicate with very friendly and very knowledge and helpful, I would recommend him to anyone that needs service for their vehicles, Awesome Person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Everything was great, salesman was not pushy, delivered everything as promised, did not spend eternity at the dealership, financing was quick and painless, good job everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Great service out of jay he has been great to work with and has handled all my issues and done so in a prompt manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Tom in service was professional and courteous. He was thorough making sure there were no concerns with the vehicle and checked on his computer to make sure there were no recalls. Service took exactly one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I've been someone who has always been sketchy with mechanics and service people due to past experiences. However since I purchased my new truck a couple of yrs back. That uneasy feeling has subsided greatly since I meet Jay Rutenberg, a service advisor at Schumacher Automotive on Northlake Blvd, in WPB. His upfront, no BS, and professional character, along with the fact that he isnt trying to sell me something I dont need was a big plus in my book.. the get me in and get me out. So I'm not wasting my entire day. Was even more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Nick was pleasant and helpful with my questions and gave me the correct time it would be ready very happy with them. Will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Everyone treated us with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Jay is the best service advisor we have ever worked with and we both spent our careers at General Motors. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Went to Schumacher, not intending to purchase, but the salesman Gray Inge and the Sales Manager Nick met all of our needs and we couldn’t walk away. Can’t say enough nice things about everyone that we dealt with. Gray bent over backwards to find a vehicle that we really loved, and we didn’t make it easy because we kept changing colors of the vehicle. He was very personable and we feel like we made a new friend. We were very impressed with the whole dealership. We’ve already told friends and family about our wonderful experience with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

As always Tom Backmann was helpful and courteous. Every time I bring my car in for service, Tom gets me in and out as fast as possible. The service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

My service guy Rob Nance again as always took great care of my vehicle and was conscious of my time as well. Pleasure to deal with especially when it’s your car that’s having problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

We had a great experience and excellence guidance from our salesperson, Tom Ford. Also, nice to meet the general manager, Tim. We buy all our cars from Schumacher because of the great cars and the knowledgeable sales people. Our service consultant, Dave Stalman is wonderful, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Very good dealership treated me well I was there for about 4 hours to purchase a vehicle from start to finish seems like they was selling vehicles left and right so I guess that's why I took so long staff was great Jeff Perry and the finance guy forgot his name think it was Johan we're all great ended up with a good deal got just what I wanted thanks guys a special thanks to Anthony customer care specialist it was great working with you thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Still not happy with the transmission performance. However, Tom Backman has been outstanding as our service rep. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We are looking to trade to a competitor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a 2020 Buick Envision from Schumacher. We have purchased many cars throughout the years, and we place this experience with Schumacher as one of our best. The salesperson, Gray, was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and accommodating. Gray actually took the hassle and stress out of the expected car-buying experience. Once we decided on the car we wanted, we were out the door with our new Envision in a little over an hour. Steve, in the business office was prepared and focused on getting us through the process as quickly as possible. No up ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Robert provides great service every time I have an issue with my truck. Issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently every visit and displays an excellent knowledge of warranty coverage. Although having issue vehicle is never a pleasure knowing I have Robert talking care of it makes it much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Fast, efficient and reasonable cost. Tom Backman was great. He had the job completed quickly, informed me of any specific issues and asked before changing/adding anything, i.e. wiper blades, filters, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Jesse Solari is professional and the service was fast! Would recommend to use this dealership. See Jesse Solari if you visit! You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Gray has been wonderful working with us. He went out of his way to find a silver GMC Acadia for us located in Georgia, was able to bring the car to Schumacher for us to decide if it was what we wanted. Ryan also has been a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Five Gold Stars! Completely satisfied. Jay Rutenberg was 100% professional and efficient. Handled my recall and took care of a few other items. They were busy but he still managed to stream line the process😃.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Mo K was terrific and provided courteous and very ethical service as a sales advisor. I would highly recommend Schumacher and Mo to anyone. I will definitely look to use Schumacher for other automotive needs in future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Tom Bachman was the best. We had multiple issues and all were handled with great attention to detail. He was very kind and patient and kept us informed as the work progressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Speed of service, outstanding communication, fair pricing....it was a pleasure doing business with your company... i have Cadilac’s and will now bring all my vehicles for service at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

They do a efficient work on my car, the customer service is professional and fast For me is a pleasure to talk to Jessie. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I came into the dealership without high hopes that the work on my old truck could be done here. Tom and Paulie proved it could be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great costumer service You feel welcome On time appointment, friendly staff Great waiting room .costumer service Perón on phone work with my change of application that help me with May Day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Tom Ford — champion sales person. Professional - knowledgeable, no pressure— With his help in 2016 and again in 2019 I drove away confident that I made the best choice for my own needs. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Jay was very knowledgable and courteous. He had a ride arranged for me to get home and back to the dealer. The shop was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The best shop to go to to get your oil change and tires rotated. They always take care of you and your car! and Jesse is always fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I can't tell you how impressed I am with the service at Schumacher Nick my service advisor has done everything I've asked. The vehicle was return promptly with all the work completed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

my first positive car buying experience in decades. I came to agreement on numbers before I even arrived at the dealership. No games....no strong arm tactics. All persons involved in the sale were knowlegable and professional. will definitely go back.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Tom Ford is the most knowledgeable sales rep I have dealt with. He knows the product line inside and out. Tom went above and beyond to secure the vehicle that meant my needs. Tom puts forth the extra effort at the dealership to assure things go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Jesse Solari, Jim Liantonio and Joe Bardell are the BEST PROFESSIONALS in the business. They all helped me with a very challenging warranty issue and they strive for 100% Total Customer Satisfaction - ALL OF THE TIME !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I’v Been in the auto business got over 50 years and Tom Backmann is the best advisor i’ve had in all that time. Kept me informed throughout the complete repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Me Rutenberg was my contact. He helped me through the process. Everything is working fine now.I know my future needs will be well taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

As always, good, dependable service. Tom Backman is a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and thorough. If all the other Service Writers are as good as Tom, ALL your customers should be very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Justin was a pleasure to work with. He always keeps me advised of my service as it is being completed. He explains the results at the end of the service. Justin always makes my service seem like pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Good place for service. Usually have deals that make services affordable. Sometimes very busy but will fit you in. Loaner vehicles not currently available Tom Backman great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Great experience due to Yousef! I have leased multiple cars from him and will continue. He makes it a pleasure. Give him a raise! He deserves it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Great customer service! Two time buyer! Peter was an excellent ambassador of the dealership. Would highly recommend Schumacher as your destination for GM products. Extremely happy with their professionalism and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

My service advisor was Justin Blasko. Justin was awesome, he explained everything to me regarding the recall notice I received. I didn’t have to wait all day for the job to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Mr. Nicholas Jensen was efficient and very pleasant. He handled my request as if it was the only thing he had to do. I showed up at a poor time of day but he was able to get the job done quickly and with a smile. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Salesman Tom Ford is exceptional. He treats you professionally, friendly and like you are always his top priority customer. We appreciate him and he is a tremendous asset to Schumacher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

my salesman was very good. he went back and forth from the sales office several times to get me a deal that I could afford. I shopped this truck & the Silverado as well for the passed two weeks. I talked to Steve over two weeks ago he & Ryan gave me a price. I went to several dealers to get a better price they LIE about the price to get you in there and can't get to it when you go there. So I made an appointment with Steve and was able to do the deal. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Could not ask for any better courteous,efficient and quality service from beginning to end. Jesse my service rep as always couldn’t have made this whole repair any less complicated. Thank you for quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Jay was very helpful and I was in and out of my service appointment. I would highly recommend Schumacher for sales and for service. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We have always receive top notch service. Highly recommend.them. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

The service managers Jessie and Jay have been amazing to work with. They both make sure all problems are resolved or will be before driving the vehicle home. The shuttle service is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Nick Jensen handled my recall and had the work completed in short order. He is very professional, friendly, and certainly well educated in his position and customer service. As always, Nick has made dealing with Schumacher a pleasant experience, as it was when I made the purchase of my current car and as was the purchase of a car there years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Had a bed cover installed on my Silverado. Set appointment up, vehicle taken as scheduled and completed as promised. Looks great. Job well done. Thank you Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

My salesmen was Mo and he was very honest, open, and answered all my questions. He didn’t play games with the pricing like most salesmen do. I’d recommend Mo to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Every step of the process was painless. After shopping around and dealing with several other big-name dealers in both Palm Beach and Broward, this was the only dealership that did not jerk me around, have rude employees, or shady sales tactics. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially internet client manager, Chris Moore; sales consultant, Pete Cinicolo; manager Brian; and finance manager, Johan Velez. All professional & truly make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Beautiful truck at a good price and a very fair deal on trade in as well. Pleasant experience that the staff kindly expedited for me. Thank you job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Jesse was very courteous and helpful. He took extra time to walk out to the parking lot with me and show me the problem I had with my car.ł

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Great service, Tom Backmann always goes out of his way to help and get the vehicle running at its best. Communicates well and often, overall a terrific service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Did recall work in timely manner. Courteous personnel and a nice waiting area. Safety check also performed by staff. Job well done. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

As usual, quick service even though I didn't have an appointment. Typical professional and polite service from Jessie. It is a pleasure doing business with Schumacher. Love hot beverage machine, wish they'd bring back the cream cheese and bagels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Never would of thought buying tires from a dealership was the best option. It was by far! Lowest price of 3 quotes along with excellent service and convenience too! I’ll never sit around for hours in a tire store again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Oustanding professional and friendly service received from Grey Inge, Steven Handy and Brian Wantz. We are thankful for welcoming us to the Schumacher Dealership family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I brought it in for a leak but the find out there was no leak Jay was my service man he was very honest and very nice don't let him go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Everything was great, service advisor was very helpful. He kept me informed of my vehicle progress and made sure everything was completed. Great place to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I went there to get my truck tinted and ceramic coated. Justin was awesome! I was taken care of very quickly and he explained the process to me. I will definitely be back if I ever need anything done to my truck! Mo also helped me get a vehicle to take while they serviced my vehicle. They always go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Mo gave us a pleasurable experience in buying our first GMC. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we are very happy with our purchase. Anybody looking to buy a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I’ve been using Schumacher. since I moved to this area in 2008, I bought two vehicles and had both of them serviced, no issues, they’re honest, great pricing, great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Dave wasn’t sure if he could get my truck in and out in one day however said he’d try. He was able to get my truck done in one day so I wouldn’t have to get a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Nick was extremely courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the issues I was experiencing with my vehicle. My car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

This was one of the few dealers that quoted a price, and actually stuck to it. Friendly, knowledgeable salesman, who made the whole process pleasant and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Robert Nanz has been taking care of my car and me since I bought my Corvette he friendly and explains everything they do to my car an what to do to take care of it I really appreciate his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Booked my appointment online. Delivered my truck at 10:30 am and the had it back to me by 4 pm. They promised by 5 so I was happy they were done early and the repair to my shift issues worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Jesse was Fantastic Ihave a disability and he extended himself to assist me! He offered me water! While I waited he text me to find out if I needed anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The service writer was very helpful while not being pushy. I had several questions and he was very informative. I would suggest this dealership and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Staff extremely professional and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant first time experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Definitely a plus with the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable and accommodating. I left with the vehicle I desired. I came in late in the day but no one rushed me around. Staff stayed until deal paperwork was completed and the deal was done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Had a great experience at Schumacher. My sales person, Tom Ford, made the transition to my new 2019 Chevy Blazer super smooth. Not only did he gave me an amazing deal, he also went above and beyond by going over all the features in the vehicle. He's also friendly and great to work with.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review